Contact Us


We provide a variety of services from behavior support, music therapy, and recreational therapy.  If you or your loved one is in need of services, your initial contact person for behavior services is  Lisa Crawford at (502) 216-9391 (lormansweetbc@gmail.com).  Your initial contact person for music therapy is Ellen Ricks at (859) 699-9491  ellentrammel@gmail.com .  Your initial contact person for recreational therapy is Lillie  Conklin at (405) 996-0471 mlconklin323@gmail.com.   All general questions or comments can be directed to Lisa Crawford or Tony Sweet at (812) 989-7734 (tonysweet@me.com).


If you or your loved one is already receiving services with one of our professionals, you can contact them via email (listed below).


Behavior Consultants


Lisa Crawford:  lormansweetbc@gmail.com

Blair Gunnels: blair.gunnels84@gmail.com

Carrie Mann:  Carrielmann@yahoo.com

Tyler McGowen: tylermcgowensb@gmail.com

Travis McGowen: tlmcgowensb@gmail.com 

Charlie Stevenson: crstevenson55@gmail.com

Jeremy Sweet:  jeremy.sweetbehavior@outlook.com

Marlene Thacker:  marlenethackerbc@gmail.com

George Throne:  george.throne@yahoo.com


Music Therapists

Ellen Ricks: ellentrammel@gmail.com

Harris Gardner: harris.gardner@gmail.com


Recreational Therapists

Lillie Conklin: mlconklin323@gmail.com 

Susan Cunningham:   srcunningham60@gmail.com





220 E Court Ave, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Office Location 

 220 E. Court Ave.

Jeffersonville, Indiana 47130